Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 14th, 2010

>Cue Axel F<

Maaaarrrtty!! So I jumped into my Delorean and went back to 1986. What an awesome year. Seriously. I mean, Top Gun, Crocodile Dundee, Ferris Bueller’s Day off! And who can forget…  Death Trap!

“Death Trap” you say?

Dude, yeah! Remember!? Nature?! Season 4, Episode 14! March 23, 1986!?!
NINTEEN FREEKIN EIGHTY SIX!!!
What?! You don’t remember?!

Ahh well, let me dust off the *VHS TAPE*… Heh!

So I found this tape while doing some home office cleaning. It was given to me by a friend of mine who found it at a garage sale for like… a dollar or something and gave it to me as a present since they knew I grew carnivores.  I managed to find this totally rad VHS. Can’t wait to watch this again! Movie night, my house?! Just remember to bring the parachute pants, leg warmers, mullets, and the crimped hair waves. … SYKE!!! 🙂

Death Trap

Read Full Post »